suspension gurus inside please

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

silvergoat

Reaction score
okay im new to this whole SUV scene i want to lower my ride but i dont know the whole break down of spindles and keys and body drops etc etc im lost lol
I came from the the whole domestic scene owned a 06 GTO soo basiclly that was pretty easy to drop now i been here reading all day and cant get anything. Looking to drop the denali 2/3 without killing the ride quality.Whats the price of lowering kits ?. where can i buy these kits .. thanks for the info sorry im a huge newb

04 DENALI

CHISTOSO

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Not sure if your Denali has Autoride or if a lowering kit will affect it but there are a few manufacturers out there that offer good quality lowering kits..

I'm sure Boost will chime in here soon. He's your best bet for your best option. He's got a sweet lowered Denali and he knows what he's talking about when it comes to Denalis..:yesnod:

silvergoat

Reaction score
Boost chimmy in lol How do i figure out if i have autoride ? manual i guess right lol also can i buy the kit seperate?

boostaholic

Full Access Member
Reaction score