new project radio install

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

jazejeff

Full Access Member
Reaction score
well guys ive been gathering all my products for about 6 months now and so far this is what i have...

pioneer z2
onstar adapter
ipod adapter
bluetooth adapter
antena adapter
audison amp SRx4
audison amp SRx1d
morel tempo6 6.5 speakers
morel tempo6c 6.5 speakers
jl stealth box
all i need now is all my wires and i think im ready to go!!!
the problem is i don't now what wires to go with

any thoughts on what i should use?

brdnboy

Full Access Member
Reaction score
I like eBay. You can find good quality twisted pair speaker and shilded coax signal cable. There are plenty of power wire and amp kits too.

Gambler

Full Access Member
Reaction score
I got my stuff from darvex.com, they have pretty good prices. Nice component list by the way.

ddyson05

Reaction score
Please Post Pics

The install looks like it could be a trick, if you could please post as many pics as possible I'm sure it would be appreciated by more than myself. Are you going to use a backup camera, and if so factory or aftermarket? I wish I was saving for 6 months, maybe I could start now...

jazejeff

Full Access Member
Reaction score
well i know now what i forgot i need the dam back up camera ...
time to make some calls!!!!

i have 2 ppi amps if any body is interested i bought them but they dont fit under the seats

precision power a600/4
and d500/1

will take best offer!!!! retails on both is over $500

jazejeff

Full Access Member
Reaction score
well i ended up buying the stinger pro series for the amp wiring and got the steering wheel control from peripheral as far as the camera i ordered it and it will be here in a few day so i will put that in at a later date+i have to get the mount painted...

so now the fun begins.......
will post pics as soon as im done