NEW PAINT

GLOSS OR HOT ROD FLAT?

• Total voters

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Rollin Thunder

Full Access Member
Reaction score
actually i was the first to even mention the term.... and as far as cheap goes, thats your opinion, i didnt ask if it would look cheap or not, just asked gloss or flat. and ive been talking about black paint for a couple months now, if i wanted an opinion on looking cheap i would ask where you got your taillights

i would still go with gloss. cause glossy just looks so damn good after a wash and a wax.

btw. i new what murdered out was. i was just messin with ya:mob:

Hoebag03

Full Access Member
Reaction score
i had more faith in you than that bro! that why you got :rolleyes2: instead of:ktoe:

boostaholic

Full Access Member
Reaction score
That murder term is starting to piss me off as well. There are no generalizations to describe my truck but I like it and think it looks fvcking sweet so thats all that matters.

SapperRyash

Full Access Member
Reaction score
How does murdering out a car make it look cheap...just makes you look like you know what your doing...altezzas don't make your car look too expensive, thats for sure

do i have to continually explain myself to you? i believe i do because you are being stupid. i think it looks cheap with flat paint. nobody said you have to agree with my opinions. grow up

Hoebag03

Full Access Member
Reaction score
That murder term is starting to piss me off as well. There are no generalizations to describe my truck but I like it and think it looks fvcking sweet so thats all that matters.
i agree it needs something else or to just die off completly, i love the blacked out look, but the term is beaten to death... and yes your truck is sweet!

SapperRyash

Full Access Member
Reaction score