why am I a Noob now??

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

ChevyTilDeath

Reaction score
I had over 70 something posts and all of a sudden I'm a noob now....would somebody explain this. Don't want to make a big deal about it but I'm definately not a noob. Thanks! Tahoe Forum rocks

Rollin Thunder

Full Access Member
Reaction score
cause you were a bad boy:smilielol:

every member lost posts with the forum changes, i had over 4000 posts.

ChevyTilDeath

Reaction score
that sucks....oh well I guess times like these require me to start putting up a crapload of posts...ha ha thanks

Rick90467

Full Access Member
Reaction score
I had over 70 something posts and all of a sudden I'm a noob now....would somebody explain this. Don't want to make a big deal about it but I'm definately not a noob. Thanks! Tahoe Forum rocks

I like being a noob. That way if I say something stupid it is taken with a grain of salt.

By the way, does anybody know if I will get a rub if I take the tires from my 75' MG Midget and place them on the Tahoe and will there be any brake drum clearance issues. - I have my front end lifted one inch and the back is level.

Rollin Thunder

Full Access Member
Reaction score
I don't think the Mods would like that, besides I'm confident that you're problem is being worked on.

no actully. the reason we all lost some posts is because admin deleted a bunch of tec and picture threds were we all said "looks awsome" nice tahoe" etc. so we lost those posts, not a bad idea if you ask me. those were not his origional plans, but it worked out that way.

yukondoit

Full Access Member
Reaction score
I too got demoted back to noob status. Not comlaining, but I worked hard to think of things to say, like "awesome, sweet". haha.

YukonMud

Full Access Member
Reaction score