wanted to introduce myself....

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Mr. Eryozgatliyan

Reaction score
:)

Hello, My Name is Alex, and I am new to the forums.

I just purchased MY02 GMC Tahoe, 4X4 White.. and loving it so far!

I came from a 2002 Honda S2000 which I purchased right after college as my single/ fun car and loved EVERY minute of owning it...

I have a 1 1/2 year old daughter that could never ride in it, and a loving wife that was so cool to switch cars with me every day when I needed to go pick her up wherever she was at and NEVER botched or moaned about it.

Finally, I gave up because it was TOO much of a hassle to switch cars every day just to own a sports car.

Well, here I am... Just wanted to say Hi !

Please bear with me, I am a complete NOOB when it comes to American vehicles! This is the first American car I have ever owned in my 15 years of driving :shhh:

Well, thanks! Hope to see you guys around!!

Now for some pics

Truck.jpg
+

truckback.jpg

Sorry for the crappy pictures! Used my Black Berry :lol:

Have a great day everyone!!

Mr. Eryozgatliyan

Reaction score
Wow. Is it really that serious?

So you are OK with dealerships lying to your
face just to get the sale? Then telling you to basically
F-off once the papers were signed?

That's cool man if your all good with that, but Im not!

;)

Rollin Thunder

Full Access Member
Reaction score

;)

Its not the value of the thing they left out, its the principal of it. Im gunna make that call for you. Just let me know how hard you want me to be on them, 25k car or their most espensive car there! LOL. But know how im gunna play it is act like i went in earlier this week, then did some research about the dealer and found out online that you lied to customers including alex. Sound cool. :thumbsup: BTW welcome to the forums.

Huck

Reaction score

;)